Go to “Inspections” and select “View details” of the respective inspection.
In “View details”, from Inspection progress tab, you can delete the inspection if the report is not generated.
On clicking, “Cancel Inspection”, you can either cancel the inspection OR “Recreate” the inspection with same details. If you click “Confirm”, the respective inspection will get cancelled. If you click “Recreate”, the previous inspection will get cancelled and a new inspection form will open with the same details prefilled.