You can access and download your documents at any time if you want to close your Verimoto account. If you close your account, we will give you a reasonable time to remove your documents from our server at no cost.
What happens to my data if I don’t want to use Verimoto any longer? Print
Modified on: Fri, 12 Feb, 2021 at 5:21 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.